Staff Directory

Click any Staff Member Below to Connect to their Email.

Name Department E-Mail Address Phone Number
MAIN OFFICE    
Wagner, Jason Principal jwagner@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2226/7
Layer, Daniel Assistant Principal dlayer@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2140
Reyes, Clara  Assistant Principal, I.A. creyes@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2142
Aida, Adel Secretary aaida@pelhamlabschool.com (718)904-5090 ext. 2222
Barzelatto, Lisa  Math lbarzelatto@pelhamlabschool.com
Bayron, Natasha  Guidance nbayron@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2382
Bisogne, Anthony  Math abisogne@pelhamlabschool.com
Buena, Lea  Science lbuena@pelhamlabschool.com
Burgess, Tanisha Paraprofessional tburgess@pelhamlabschool.com
Cepeda, Claudio Paraprofessional ccepeda@pelhamlabschool.com
Clark, Christopher  Social Studies cclark@pelhamlabschool.com
Colon, Avril Department of Climate and Culture acolon@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2441/2442
Colon, Jennifer  English jcolon@pelhamlabschool.com
Davis, Edward Department of Climate and Culture edavis@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2441/2442
Decker, Matthew Health and Physical Education mdecker@pelhamlabschool.com
DeSisto, Maria Special Education mdesisto@pelhamlabschool.com
DiSanto, Ronald Health and Physical Education RDiSanto@pelhamlabschool.com
Frank, Alex  Social Studies afrank@pelhamlabschool.com
Frazier, Shane Special Education SFrazier@pelhamlabschool.com
Garza , Elizabeth English EGarza@pelhamlabschool.com
Herzek, Charles English CHerzek@pelhamlabschool.com
Iezza, Cathy Main office ciezza@pelhamlabschool.com  (718)-904-5090 ext. 2225
Jean-Pierre, Cassandra Special Education CJean-Pierre@pelhamlabchool.com
Jones, Matthew Mathematics MJones@pelhamlabschool.com
Kehrer, Tom  Social Studies tkehrer@pelhamlabschool.com
Kola, Christine  Science CKola@pelhamlabschool.com
Lucas, Samantha  Guidance slucas@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2384
Mahamad, Intiaz Science imahamad@pelhamlabschool.com  
Manning, Andrew  Special Education amanning@pelhamlabschool.com  (718)-904-5090 ext. 2213
McDonald, Mallory Mathematics msmcdonald@pelhamlabschool.com
McDonald, Michael Mathematics MMcDonald@pelhamlabschool.com
Martinez, Adaneriz  Paraprofessional amartinez@pelhamlabschool.com
McKinzie, Akira English as a Second Language AMckinzie@pelhamlabschool.com
Morel, Ramon  Special Education rmorel@pelhamlabschool.com
Myal, Franklyn  Special Education fmyal@pelhamlabschool.com
Parham, Tony  Special Education tparham@pelhamlabschool.com
Pavletich, Lauren Science lpavletich@pelhamlabschool.com
Perri, Diane  Main Office dperrie@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2224
Pineda, Jessica Parent Coordinator JPineda@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-50590 ext. 2371
Poor, David Special Education DPoor@pelhamlabschool.com  
Ramirez, Julia Guidance JRamirez@pelhamlabschool.com (718)-904-5090 ext. 2383
Reisner, Amy  English areisner@pelhamlabschool.com
Romero, Mercy  Spanish mromero@pelhamlabschool.com
Santiago, Nancy Paraprofessional nsantiago@pelhamlabschool.com
Simanovich, Jay  School Social Worker jsimanovich@pelhamlabschool.com  (718)-904-5090 ext. 2381
Smith, Alexander Guidance MrAsmith@pelahmlabschool.com
Taubman, David Vocal Music DTaubman@pelhamlabschool.com
Tejeda, Gisela Paraprofessional N/A
Tiburcio, Jose Spanish MrJTiburcio@pelhamlabschool.com